Main Office

Administrators

Melanie Wyatt – Principal

mwyatt@cityschools.com

Andrea Bumbrey – Assistant Principal

 abumbrey@cityschools.com

Timothy Duffy – Assistant Principal

tduffy@cityschools.com

Office Staff

Renee Embrey – Secretary to the Principal

rembrey@cityschools.com

Linda Lam – Clerical Paraprofessional

llam@cityschools.com

Courtney McWhirt – Guidance Secretary

cmcwhirt@cityschools.com

Adalinda Santana – Receptionist

asantana@cityschools.com

Diane Howard – Attendance Secretary

dhoward@cityschools.com

Valerie London- Financial Secretary

vlondon@cityschools.com

Ann Zeitz – Secretary to the Assistant Principals

azeitz@cityschools.com

Peggy Williams – School Nurse

pwilliams@cityschools.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

PHONE NUMBER (540) 372-1145

FAX NUMBER (540) 891-5449

OFFICE HOURS:  7:15 AM – 4:00 PM

 Absence  Excuses should be sent the day your child returns to school.

Bus/Transportation Change Notice is required in writing.

Photo Identification is required for student pick-up from the office.

Parental Transportation of Student Athletes from athletic events requires prior written notice to the principal.  Permission must be requested for each game individually.