The Technology Department

Located at:
210 Ferdinand Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401

Director of Technology – Michael George

Supervisor of Technology – Josh Long

Secretary / Financial Specialist – Andy Schlang

Coordinator of Student Information Services – Judy Filmeck

Data Technician – Esther Taylor

Data Technician – Shannon Berna

Instructional Technology Resource Teachers (ITRTs)

Mary Smith

Leslie Baxter-Pipoly

Emily Heller