Welcome to the JMHS Counseling Center

Counseling Secretary:

Mrs. Beth Ripley

Email: bripley@cityschools.com

Ext. 2308

Counselors:

Mrs. Holly Stinchcomb

Director of Guidance

Alphabet G-I

Email: hstinchcomb@cityschools.com

Ext. 2327

Mrs. Sharon Johnson

Alphabet A- F

Email: shjohnson@cityschools.com

Ext. 2380

Mrs. Tiffany McGillivray

Alphabet J-Q

Email: tmcgillivray@cityschools.com

Ext. 2325

Mr. Juan Moreyra

Alphabet R – Z

Email: jmoreyra@cityschools.com

Ext. 2324

Career Coach:

Mrs. Dawn Smith

Email: dsmith@cityschools.com

Ext. 2374

College Advisor:

Ms. Kianna Rollins

Email: krollins@cityschools.com

Ext. 2322

Testing Coordinator:

Mr. Matt Terry

Email: mterry@cityschools.com

Ext. 2463